EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy

Dr. Kandeepan Sithamparanathan

RMIT, Australia

Prof. Mario Marchese

University of Genoa, Italy

Weixiao MENG
Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin Institute of Technology



EAI Institutional Members